Officers


Matthew Maughan, President, mmaughan@umich.edu


James Mckinney, VP of Programming, jdmckinn@umich.edu


Michael Hue, Director of Student Outreach, mhue@umich.edu


Garrett Pearl, Director of Programming, ghpearl@umich.edu


John P. Krudy, VP of Student Outreach,jpkrudy@umich.edu

 
Nizam Alavi, VP of Finance, nalavi@umich.edu

  Andrew Hauser
Andrew Hauser, Director of Finance, adhauser@umich.edu

  Jake Teamerson
Jake Teamerson, Director of Programming, wjteam@umich.edu

  Bruno Dilda

Bruno Dilda, VP of Student Outreach, bdilda@umich.edu